Link field display mode formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"
