Link field display mode formatter (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"
