Link field display mode formatter (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가
