Link Icons (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度
