Link Icons (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Yahoo
zh: 雅虎

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度
