Link Tree (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Linkit profile
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Stores a URL string, optional varchar link text, and optional blob of attributes to assemble a link.
ko: URL 문자열, 선택적 varchar 링크 텍스트, 속성의 선택적 blob를 저장하여 링크를 어셈블합니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서
