Linkback (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: RDF mapping
zh: RDF 映射

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Local Content
zh: 本地内容

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 一个布尔值来表示这个节点是否已经发布。
