Linkback (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: RDF mapping
zh: RDF 映像

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期
