Linked Data Lookup Field (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
