Linked Data Lookup Field (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
