Linked Entity Reference (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: External links only
zh: 只限外部連結

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫
