Linked Entity Reference (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: External links only
zh: 只允许外部链接

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: Internal links only
zh: 仅限内部链接

en: Both internal and external links
zh: 内部链接和外部链接

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 这必须为外部 URL，例如，%url。

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Allows you to select items from the media library.
zh: 允许你从多媒体库中选择条目.

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #
