Linked Field (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Configure available attributes.
zh: 配置可用属性。

en: Each attribute has an optional label and description.
zh: 每个属性有一个标签和描述选项。
