Linkit - Enriched linking experience (8.x-5.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除档案

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Image file settings
zh: 图片文件设置

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 已保存 %label 配置。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Drupal link
zh: Drupal 链接
