Linkit Custom Link (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
