Linkit Custom Link (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
