Linkit Custom Link (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
