Links Action UI (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Route
ko: 라우트
