Links Action UI (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Route
zh: 路線
