Links Action UI (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
