LinkStash - Personal Bookmark Manager (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
