LinkStash - Personal Bookmark Manager (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
