LinkStash - Personal Bookmark Manager (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
