Linky (8.x-1.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 实体引用(%type:%id)不存在

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 这个实体 (%type: %label) 不能被引用。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
