Linky (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 此實體 (%type: %label) 無法被引用。
