Linkychecker (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: External
zh: 外部

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址
