Linkychecker (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: External
zh: 外部

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地
