Lionbridge Content API Test (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Poll status
zh: 投票状态

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
