Lionbridge translation provider (9.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: none
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Sending
zh: 傳送中

en: Download method
zh: 下載模式
