Lionbridge translation provider (9.4.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법
