Lionbridge translation provider (9.4.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: none
zh: 无

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: Sending
zh: 正在发送

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式
