Liquid Voting (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Group column
ko: 그룹 열

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크
