List Formatter (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: and
ko: ,

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.
