List field predefined options (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
