Listing page (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정
