Live Blog (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: 1 sec
zh: 1 秒

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username
