Live Weather (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 风速

en: Cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: About
zh: 关于
