Live Weather (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 風速

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: About
zh: 關於
