Liveblog (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
