Liveblog (8.x-1.1-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
