Liveblog (8.x-1.2-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 开启

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。
