Live Search - Person (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: No field
zh: 没有字段

en: Search field
zh: “搜索”字段
