Live Search - Person (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組
