Living Spaces (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Add space
zh: 增加空间

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Circles
zh: 圆

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Role filter
zh: 角色过滤器

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Group Members
zh: 群组成员

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Permission name
zh: 权限名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Notify user
zh: 提醒用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Access settings
zh: 访问设置

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Manage members
zh: 管理成员

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Group label
zh: 群组标签

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Add new permission
zh: 添加新权限

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sun
zh: 星期日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mon
zh: 星期一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tue
zh: 星期二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Wed
zh: 星期三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Thu
zh: 星期四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fri
zh: 星期五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML
