Living Spaces (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Add space
zh: 加入空格

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Protected
zh: 已保護

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Notify user
zh: 通知使用者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sun
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mon
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tue
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Wed
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Thu
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fri
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
