/llms.txt (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
ko: 다른 용어와 관련한 이 용어의 가중치입니다.
