/llms.txt (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
zh: 术语相对于其它术语的权重。
