LLMs.txt AI Generator (0.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
