LLMs.txt AI Generator (0.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Content authoring
zh: 內容撰寫

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
