LLMs.txt AI Generator (0.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
